Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Guido's Original NY Style Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Guido's Original NY Style Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jamnkev 16 days ago

White Pizza

WE LOVE GUIDOS! The white pizza is my favorite and we ordered a bunch of Guidos for my daughters 16th birthday party and got several different pizzas and they were all amazing!

Kyletanner413 23 days ago

Pepperoni

Best Pizza in Boise! I have been going to guidos since I was a kid. Always has and always will be my go-to pizza!!

Ddrury2019 about 1 month ago

Cheese

It was my first time here and I was not disappointed! The sliced are huge and are definitely worth the price. Will come here again

H about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

This is by far the best pizza in Boise! I was looking for a restaurant to eat at for graduation with my family, but they are all booked up. My dad recommended pizza and this was the first place I thought of. 10/10

Rbarillas4 about 2 months ago

White Pizza

I have always been a Hawaiian BBQ Chicken Pizza with Onions guy, but when I tried this pizza, this became my favorite one. Guido's is where you can find the best White Pizza.

Levicaseydavis 20 days ago

Vegetarian

This was the best pizza I've ever had! Love the little shop and the beers!

Bupdike5 27 days ago

Pepperoni

Guidos is hands down the best NY style pizza in Boise. NY Ritchie's is a close second but Guidos crust is better in my opinion!

Robotarm525 about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

Very delicious as always

Davianneastley about 2 months ago

Basil

Perfect crust, always cooked just right! Cheese and toppings are very balanced! Love it!

Fer about 2 months ago

White Pizza

I love the white pizza! It is a unique and tasty signature recipe from Guido's. This is the reason I love getting their pizza!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA